New Music New Videos

Raw Marquez – Mal de Ojo | @rawk978

Raw Marquez drops his latest official album on YouTube make sure to check it out above and make sure to give him a follow on his social media listed below.
Artist : Raw Marquez Album: Mal de Ojo Tracklist:

1) Blade on a Rooster – [Produced By J.Demers]
2) Pentacles – [Produced By Teyo]
3) Maldicion ft. Chizz Dot. – [Produced By J.Demers]
4) Rebenga – [Produced By Teyo]
5) Aint Nothing – [Produced By Drae Da Skimask
6) 9th Gate – ft Kennedy Cruz & Deanna Darko – [Produced By J.Demers]
7) Brujeria – [Produced By J.Demers]
8) Palm Reading – [Produced By J.Demers]
9) Grub & Juice – [Produced By Writz Carlton]
Follow rawk978 on instagram
All Tacks Mixed & Mastered by Robie Rowland at Echo Studio – Cover Design by Howiewonder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: